Missing in Action

When I relaunched the website I promised myself that I would not let more than two or three days go by without posting something new. Well, it hasn’t taken me too long to break that promise. But in all fairness to myself (and if I can’t be fair to myself, who can I be fair to), I’ve been busy this week. There will be new posts this weekend, including a new installment of T-Shirt of the Week, and reviews of the new DVD re-issues of several classic Shaw Brothers movies.

Leave a Reply

