Did You Know…?

bamf-6-mini.jpgDoes everyone know that before BadAzz MoFo was a website it was a magazine? Well…it was. And we still have back issues of it available. Just click on the STORE button on the right side of the screen.

Also, I’m curious as to how many people are interested in a new edition of BAMF. I’m talking an actual, hold-it-in-your-hands-and-read-it-on-the-toilet magazine. More important, I want to know how many of you are willing to actually buy a copy. I have enough out-of-print material, as well as some new stuff, that I could fill what would be a magazine somewhere between 80 to 100 pages. But here’s the thing…it wil cost you, the consumer approximately $10. Before I make the decision to do this, I need to know how many people are seriously interested. Send an email or post a reply.

6 Responses to “Did You Know…?”

  1. ThatsRentertainmentVideo Says:

    I’m down, for real.

  2. Ryan S Says:

    I’ll take one for sure.

  3. thetreshon Says:

    I’m down. I would definitely buy one. I’d pay a little more if so. Still trying to pick up copies of Badazz Mofo #1 and 2. Got all the rest of the regular issues, but only the last of the Super Digests. Are you still planning on doing a book? I think you said it was a comp. of all the stuff you’ve done so far. I can’t wait for whatever you publish next.
    thetreshon

  4. blorvak Says:

    The world is always in need of more BadAzz Mofo.

  5. alsanto Says:

    One of the best mags on da planet!

  6. R. George R. Says:

    I’ll be buying until you and Nigga Charley start sugar-coating reviews!

Leave a Reply

