Celebrating Black Cinema @ MSN

do-the-right-thing.jpg

To all my loyals fans…My article, Celebrating Black Cinema is currently up on MSN (just in time for Black History Month, of course). The article is a list of 10 essential films available on DVD. I wanted to list 25, but they would only let me do 10. Some of you will be surprised by what I included, or perhaps by what I left off…but keep in mind we are talking about MSN, so I was trying to keep things fairly mainstream, while maintaining a bit of an edge. Please check it out, and maybe even post positive feedback. I’m hoping to get more work from MSN, and if people respond well to this piece it will make me look good.

Leave a Reply

