Just in Time for Black History Month…

As a special treat to all my loyal fans, I would like to share the opening sequence from my seldom-seen documentary, MACKED, HAMMERED, SLAUGHTERED & SHAFTED. I hope you enjoy.

2 Responses to “Just in Time for Black History Month…”

  1. MoKane Says:

    My Birthday was last month, but this right here is the gift I been waiting for! Looks like y’all sure did a fantastic job.

    *Droolin’ for the rest of it*

  2. L13 Says:

    man when is this gonna come out?

    looks amazing
    sell me a boot mofo!!!

Leave a Reply

