Barack Obama for President

 

Just in case some of you have not figured it out yet, I officially Support Barack Obama for President of the United States. Some of you may disagree with my decision, and that’s your prerogative. Just keep in mind that I don’t care to hear any negative or disparaging comments about Obama—especially posted as comments on this site. Keep that shit to yourself, or post it somewhere else. I was going to write something detailing my decision to support Obama (although I already have written quite a bit), but I think that Rolling Stone’s endorsement pretty much says most of what I have to say (at least for now). Rest assured that I will weigh in on this topic more at a later date.

Leave a Reply

