Hard Times at the Post Office

I read an interesting story today in the news about the financial woes facing the United States Postal Service (click here to read it). It got me to thinking about my time as an employee of the USPS. For those of you that don’t know, I chronicled every day I worked as a temp at the post office. You can read all those entries here. Start with DAY 1, and then work your way to the end.

One Response to “Hard Times at the Post Office”

  1. Panzergoob Says:

    I just read through all the entries and man, it just sounds like pure chaos, pain, and confusion working for the post office.

Leave a Reply

