Nude Photo of David Walker!!!

For years I used to make fun of people that were stupid enough to take nude pictures of themselves, only to have said pictures turn up on the Internet. I was especially critical of celebrities that took pictures of themselves, foolishly thinking that the photos would remain private.  I would say to myself, “Dumb shit like that would never happen to me.” Well, sad to say, it has happened. A picture of me nekkid has gone public. There’s no point in denying it …this is a picture of me with no clothes on. I am ashamed and embarrassed (not to mention bare-assed), but I won’t hide from the truth. Instead, I will share with you a shameful moment of naive sexual bravado where I thought I could get away with snapping a photo of myself that was meant to be a private thing between me and the chick I was throwing a hump into.  And now, that private moment is available for all to see. I hope you all can learn from my mistake. Continue at your own discretion/risk.

bigfoot

I can’t fuckin’ believe you thought I would actually post a nekkid picture of myself!!! How stupid are you? I don’t know which is more disturbing…

#1 – You actually thought I was stupid enough to take a nekkid picture of myself, and then post it on my website.

#2 – You actually wanted to see what I looked like nekkid.

Either way, I am disturbed and saddened by your lack of faith in my common sense, the perverted proclivities you have succumbed to, and the fact that you have way too much time on your hands.

One Response to “Nude Photo of David Walker!!!”

  1. EGGmockradio Says:

    Sooooooo, no exploitation material? Frak.

Leave a Reply

