The Blaxploitation Star Wars, Part 2

Okay, people have been emailing me ever since I posted the first part of that documentary I was interviewed for. Everyone wants to know if there really was a blaxploitation version of Star Wars. The answer to that questions is that I do not know. There is, however, very interesting evidence to indicate that it is within the realm of possibility. I know, it sounds ridiculous.  But the more investigation that I do, the more weird little facts keep turning up. I’m currently writing a longer article about how all this information came my way, and the investigative process. In the meantime, go to the Lando Is The Man website for updates regarding the documentary.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

