Quick Update!!!

It seems like I’ve been slacking when it comes to updating the site, but honestly, that’s the only thing I’ve been slacking on. There’s a ton of stuff going on this week at MoFo Central, and it’s all been taking up a bunch of my time. If you live in or around Portland, there are two big events going on this week. First, there is a sneak preview screening of my movie, My Dinner with A.J. (WATCH THE TRAILER HERE). This is going down 7pm, Thursday, Dec. 2nd at the Hollywood Theatre. Tickets are $5 each, with proceeds go to help fund Project Youth Doc, a non-profit that teaches teenagers how to make their own documentaries (BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE). The next night, Friday, Dec. 3, my good friends Cort and Fatboy will be hosting a special live version of their radio show, featuring myself and all their regular guests. Following the show they will be screening Black Santa’s Revenge before a special showing of Scrooged (MORE INFORMATION HERE). And finally, I’ve been working on a top secret new project that will be announced later this week.

Leave a Reply

