My Biggest and Bestest Project So Far

By now most of you know that I’ve been working on a Young Adult novel, Darius Logan: Super Justice Force. Well, the book is done, and I will be publishing it myself later this month. The official site went live at the end of January, and the first 25 chapters have been serialized for free. This is the biggest project I have ever done, and it is also the most near and dear to my heart. Over the coming months I will be aggressively marketing the book, while working on the sequel. Please understand if the posts on this site come with a bit less frequency, and know that it is all for a good reason.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

